Grant H. Beard
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- Not a purchase
- Reported price
- Gift · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $340.75K by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
EVP and COO
Common Stock
EVP and COO
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockGift | 9,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 13Filed Aug 25 · 12d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 6,042$85.97 / share | $519.43K | Aug 18Filed Aug 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and COO | Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units6,042$85.97 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 18Filed Aug 20 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units587Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units587Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units587Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units587Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units587Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units587Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units587Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units587Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units760Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 7Filed May 8 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,313Price not reported | Unavailable | May 2Filed May 5 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,313Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 2Filed May 5 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,029Price not reported | Unavailable | May 2Filed May 5 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,029Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 2Filed May 5 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,313Price not reported | Unavailable | May 2Filed May 5 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,313Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 2Filed May 5 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,313Price not reported | Unavailable | May 2Filed May 5 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,313Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 2Filed May 5 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 30 trades. Show all 30 trades
Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. - Common Stock (AEIS) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Energy Industries, Inc. - Common Stock (AEIS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberAdvanced Energy Industries, Inc. - Common Stock (AEIS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gilbert CisnerosReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.