Partial sale disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 24, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 14, 2026
Purchase disclosedAmended report
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- October 30, 2025
Sale disclosedAmended report
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- October 30, 2025
Full sale disclosedAmended report
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- October 29, 2024
Full sale disclosedAmended report
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- October 29, 2024
Purchase disclosedAmended report
Adobe Systems Inc · Options
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 8, 2024
Full sale disclosedAmended report
Adobe Systems Inc · Options
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 13, 2024
Full sale disclosedAmended report
Adobe Systems Inc · Options
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 13, 2024
Full sale disclosedAmended report
Adobe Systems Inc · Options
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 13, 2024
Full sale disclosedAmended report
Adobe Systems Inc · Options
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 13, 2024
Purchase disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- March 27, 2026
Sale disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 10, 2026
Partial sale disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 15, 2026
Purchase disclosedAmended report
Adobe Systems Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 4, 2025
Purchase disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 14, 2026
Full sale disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 13, 2026
Purchase disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 4, 2026
Purchase disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- January 5, 2026
Purchase disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- January 5, 2026
Sale disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- October 16, 2025
Purchase disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- January 24, 2025
Sale disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- November 3, 2025
Purchase disclosed
Adobe Inc. - Common Stock (ADBE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- October 15, 2025
Purchase disclosed
Adobe Systems Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 4, 2025