Harry J. Harczak Jr
Director
Common Shares
- Value context
- $95.35K
- Reported price
- $50.91 / share
ARRAY DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $260.91K by 1 insider.
Showing the first 6 of 9 trades on this page.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
President and CEO
Common Shares
President and CEO
Common Shares
President and CEO
Common Shares
President and CEO
Common Shares
President and CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Peformance Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 1,873$50.91 / share | $95.35K | May 19Filed May 20 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 1,873$50.91 / share | $95.35K | May 19Filed May 20 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesGrant or award | 1,873$50.91 / share | $95.35K | May 19Filed May 20 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 1,742$48.00 / share | $83.62K | Apr 3Filed Apr 6 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 511$48.00 / share | $24.53K | Apr 3Filed Apr 6 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 4,150$48.00 / share | $199.2K | Apr 3Filed Apr 6 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,217$48.00 / share | $58.42K | Apr 3Filed Apr 6 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,742Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 6 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Peformance Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units4,150Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 3Filed Apr 6 · 3d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.