Margaret C. Whitman
Executive Chair
Time-based Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Albertsons Companies, Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Executive Chair
Time-based Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs
Time-based Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
$1,383,548 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
3 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
SVP & Chief Accounting Officer
Time-based Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Retail Operations West
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Retail Operations West
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Retail Operations West
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Retail Operations West
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Retail Operations West
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Retail Operations West
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Retail Operations West
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP Retail Operations West
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc
Dividend Equivalent Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Executive Chair | Time-based Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units733,114Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs | Time-based Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units164,745Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 8Filed Sep 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Time-based Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units40,128Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units406Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,426Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units422Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units782Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, M&A and Corporate Affairs | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,573Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Dividend Equivalent UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units154Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units315Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units154Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Retail Operations West | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units85Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Retail Operations West | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units69Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Retail Operations West | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,069Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Retail Operations West | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units78Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Retail Operations West | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units163Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Retail Operations West | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units131Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Retail Operations West | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units677Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP Retail Operations West | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units121Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Supp. Chain, Mfg. & Sourc | Dividend Equivalent UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units186Price not reported | Unavailable | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 243 trades. Show all 243 trades
Albertsons Companies, Inc. Class A Common Stock (ACI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberAlbertsons Companies, Inc. Class A Common Stock (ACI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberAlbertsons Companies, Inc. Class A Common Stock (ACI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House member