Mark C. Schneyer
EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
- Value context
- $104.35K
- Reported price
- $17.84 / share
ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, Head of Research & Dev
Common Stock
EVP, Head of Research & Dev
Common Stock
EVP, Head of Research & Dev
Common Stock
EVP, Head of Research & Dev
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Non- Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Non- Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Director Stock Options (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 5,849$17.84 / share | $104.35K | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 5,849$29.00 / share | $169.64K | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 14,292$17.84 / share | $254.97K | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 14,292avg $29.22 / share | $417.6K | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units5,849$17.84 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units14,292$17.84 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 32,272Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 29Filed Jul 31 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 16,558avg $26.13 / share | $432.66K | Jul 30Filed Jul 31 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| EVP, Head of Research & Dev | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units32,272Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 29Filed Jul 31 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 11,421$26.08 / share | $297.91K | Jun 26Filed Jun 29 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| +5Director | Common StockGrant or award | 18,622Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| +5Director | Common StockGrant or award | 18,622Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| +5Director | Non- Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units32,008Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| +5Director | Non- Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)Grant or award | Derivative units32,008Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 29Filed Jun 2 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 8,107Price not reported | Unavailable | May 29Filed Jun 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units8,107Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 29Filed Jun 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Director Stock Options (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units16,004Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 29Filed Jun 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units9,311Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 29Filed Jun 1 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 76 trades. Show all 76 trades
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.