Christina Wiater
PAO
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $690.96K
- Reported price
- $86.6082 / share
Acadian Asset Management Inc.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 18 trades on this page.
PAO
Common Stock
PAO
Common Stock
PAO
Common Stock
PAO
Common Stock
10% owner
Common Stock, par value $0.001
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CLO and CAO
Common Stock
CLO and CAO
Common Stock
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAO | Common StockSale3 trades | 25,370avg $87.21 / share | $2.21M | Aug 3Filed Aug 5 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| PAO | Common StockSale | 244$92.36 / share | $22.53K | Aug 4Filed Aug 5 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| 10% owner | Common Stock, par value $0.001Sale | 1,900,000$77.25 / share | $146.78M | Jun 17Filed Jun 22 · 5d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 10,260Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 10,260Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 15Filed Jun 15 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,288Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 12Filed Jun 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,288Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 12Filed Jun 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,253Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 12Filed Jun 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,750$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,750Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,286$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,286Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,286$0 reported · see filing | Not established | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,286Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| CLO and CAO | Common StockSale2 trades | 100,000avg $66.97 / share | $6.7M | May 4Filed May 5 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.