Corporate bond or note
Alphabet Inc Note Coupon 4.80000%Mat 2/15/2036 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 11, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 20 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Alphabet Inc Note Coupon 4.80000%Mat 2/15/2036 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
16 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: December 5, 2025 – August 11, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 5 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 4 | 1 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
HCA INC. NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.62500% 09/01/2028 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP NOTE 7.62400% 10/30/2031 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NOTE 4.40000% 05/01/2030 CALL MAKE WHOLE · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.12500% 10/01/2035 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.57200% 04/22/2036 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 05/15/2030 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE WHOLE · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 05/28/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.25000% 08/16/2028 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.05000% 07/15/2033 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 04/28/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
ALPHABET INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 11/15/2035 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
CHUBB INA HLDGS INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.00000% 03/15/2034 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 05/15/2030 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
COMCAST CORP NEW NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.25000% 10/15/2030 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate bond or noteAlphabet Inc Note Coupon 4.80000%Mat 2/15/2036 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 11, 2026Filed Aug 2514 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteHCA INC. NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.62500% 09/01/2028 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 30, 2026Filed Aug 1344 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCAPITAL ONE FINL CORP NOTE 7.62400% 10/30/2031 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 30, 2026Filed Aug 1344 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NOTE 4.40000% 05/01/2030 CALL MAKE WHOLE [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 8, 2026Filed May 1810 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteSIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.12500% 10/01/2035 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 8, 2026Filed May 1810 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteJPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.57200% 04/22/2036 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 8, 2026Filed May 1810 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteVMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 05/15/2030 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 8, 2026Filed May 1810 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE WHOLE [CS]self · CS | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 6, 2026Filed May 1812 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 05/28/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 30, 2026Filed May 1818 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteOTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.25000% 08/16/2028 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 29, 2026Filed May 1819 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteT MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.05000% 07/15/2033 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 17, 2026Filed May 1831 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 04/28/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 26, 2026Filed Apr 1318 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteALPHABET INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 11/15/2035 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 20, 2026Filed Mar 1624 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 20, 2026Filed Mar 1624 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCHUBB INA HLDGS INC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 5.00000% 03/15/2034 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 20, 2026Filed Mar 1624 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteVMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.70000% 05/15/2030 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Feb 2622 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 4, 2026Filed Feb 2622 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 26, 2026Filed Feb 611 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUNITED STATES TREAS BILLS ZERO CPN 0.00000% 03/24/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 8, 2026Filed Feb 629 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCOMCAST CORP NEW NOTE CALL MAKE WHOLE 4.25000% 10/15/2030 [CS]self · CS | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 5, 2025Filed Dec 1611 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.