Stock Ellington Financial Inc. 7.00% Series D Cumulative Perpetual Redeemable Preferred Stock (EFC$D) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. June 30, 2026Filed Jul 10 10 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report ARLP Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (ARLP) [ST] self · ST Partial sale S (partial) $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. June 18, 2026Filed Jul 10 22 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Stock Ellington Financial Inc. 7.00% Series D Cumulative Perpetual Redeemable Preferred Stock (EFC$D) [ST] self · ST Partial sale S (partial) $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. June 18, 2026Filed Jul 10 22 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report ARLP Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (ARLP) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. May 15, 2026Filed Jun 2 18 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report ARLP Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (ARLP) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. February 13, 2026Filed Mar 2 17 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report PSA Public Storage Common Stock (PSA) [ST] self · ST Sale S $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 12, 2026Filed Feb 6 25 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report HTGC Hercules Capital, Inc. Common Stock (HTGC) [ST] self · ST Sale S $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 12, 2026Filed Feb 6 25 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report EFC Ellington Financial Inc. Common Stock (EFC) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 30, 2025Filed Jan 5 6 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report HTGC Hercules Capital, Inc. Common Stock (HTGC) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. November 19, 2025Filed Dec 1 12 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report ARLP Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (ARLP) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. November 17, 2025Filed Dec 1 14 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report ARLP Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (ARLP) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. November 14, 2025Filed Dec 1 17 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report