Government or agency debt
U.S. Treasury Bill 0.0% Int Mat 12/10/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 18, 2026
House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: September 8, 2026 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 1 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
1 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
U.S. Treasury Bill 0.0% Int Mat 12/10/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 18, 2026 – September 18, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| September 8, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 9, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 10, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 11, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 12, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 13, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 14, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 15, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 16, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 17, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 18, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| September 19, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 20, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 21, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 22, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 23, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 24, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 25, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 26, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 27, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 28, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 29, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 30, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 2, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 3, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 4, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 5, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 6, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 7, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtU.S. Treasury Bill 0.0% Int Mat 12/10/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 18, 2026Filed Oct 517 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.