PODD
Insulet Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 7, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 9 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 9 trades on this page.
Insulet Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
7 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: November 21, 2025 – May 7, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
DexCom, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Insulet Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
DexCom, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
3M Company Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
MRSH - Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Berkshire Hathaway Cl B · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Huntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PODDInsulet Corporation - Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 7, 2026Filed May 103 days after trade | Original report |
| DXCMDexCom, Inc. - Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 7, 2026Filed May 103 days after trade | Original report |
| PODDInsulet Corporation - Common Stockspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 29, 2026Filed May 1011 days after trade | Original report |
| DXCMDexCom, Inc. - Common Stockspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 29, 2026Filed May 1011 days after trade | Original report |
| MMM3M Company Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 31, 2026Filed Apr 22 days after trade | Original report |
| BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 31, 2026Filed Apr 22 days after trade | Original report |
| StockMRSH - Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 27, 2026Filed Jan 303 days after trade | Original report |
| BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Cl Bspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 27, 2026Filed Jan 303 days after trade | Original report |
| HBANHuntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stockspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 21, 2025Filed Nov 265 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.