FSSL
FS Specialty Lending Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (FSSL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 1, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 16 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
14 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 16 trades on this page.
FS Specialty Lending Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (FSSL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: February 7, 2025 – June 1, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| February 1, 2025 | 14 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Under Armour, Inc. Class C Common Stock (UA) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Bank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Under Armour, Inc. Class C Common Stock (UA) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Boeing Company (BA) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Jacobs Solutions Inc. Common Stock (J) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Exxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
FS Specialty Lending Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (FSSL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Caterpillar, Inc. Common Stock (CAT) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Eaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares (ETN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FSSLFS Specialty Lending Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (FSSL) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 1, 2026Filed Jun 32 days after trade | Original report |
| UAUnder Armour, Inc. Class C Common Stock (UA) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 10, 2026Filed Jun 3113 days after trade | Original report |
| WFCWells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| CVXChevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| BACBank of America Corporation Common Stock (BAC) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| LMTLockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock (LMT) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| UAUnder Armour, Inc. Class C Common Stock (UA) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| BABoeing Company (BA) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| JJacobs Solutions Inc. Common Stock (J) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| XOMExxon Mobil Corporation Common Stock (XOM) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| LHXL3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| FSSLFS Specialty Lending Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (FSSL) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| CATCaterpillar, Inc. Common Stock (CAT) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| ETNEaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares (ETN) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Jun 3481 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.