Other reported asset
American US govt money market fund · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 8, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 20 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
11 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
American US govt money market fund · Other reported asset
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 2, 2025 – May 8, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 5 | 4 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 1 | 5 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
United Rentals, Inc. Common Stock (URI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (AMD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
United States Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Palantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for the member.
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Weyerhaeuser Company Common Stock (WY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
INTL PAPER CO 4 C PR (INPAP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Walmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
US Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
United States Treasury Bill · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other reported assetAmerican US govt money market fund [OT]self · OT | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 8, 2026Filed Jun 932 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 16, 2026Filed May 822 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 9, 2026Filed May 829 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed May 831 days after trade | Original report |
| URIUnited Rentals, Inc. Common Stock (URI) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Mar 1727 days after trade | Original report |
| AMDAdvanced Micro Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (AMD) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Mar 1727 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Mar 1727 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUnited States Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Mar 1727 days after trade | Original report |
| PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. - Class A Common Stock (PLTR) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 18, 2026Filed Mar 1727 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 17, 2026Filed Mar 1728 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 10, 2025Filed Dec 121 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 2, 2025Filed Nov 332 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 2, 2025Filed Nov 332 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 2, 2025Filed Nov 332 days after trade | Original report |
| WYWeyerhaeuser Company Common Stock (WY) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 217 days after trade | Original report |
| NEENextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 217 days after trade | Original report |
| INPAPINTL PAPER CO 4 C PR (INPAP) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 217 days after trade | Original report |
| WMTWalmart Inc. Common Stock (WMT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Oct 217 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 2, 2025Filed Oct 2119 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUnited States Treasury Bill [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 2, 2025Filed Oct 2119 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.