PG
Procter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 8, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 200 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
126 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Procter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: March 8, 2024 – June 9, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| March 1, 2024 | 8 | 11 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 27 | 67 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 1 | 5 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 24 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 6 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 1 | 15 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 14 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 6 | 4 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 11 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Mastercard Incorporated Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Lockheed Martin Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
CSX Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Duke Energy Corporation (Holding Company) Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Tractor Supply Company - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
SPDR Select Sector Fund - Consumer Staples · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
SPDR Select Sector Fund - Health Care · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
SPDR Select Sector Fund - Utilities · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Apple Inc · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Alphabet Cl A · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Microsoft Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Oracle Corporation Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
BIRMINGHAM ALA GO WTS SER. 2018 B · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Owens Corning Inc · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Pepsico Inc · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Apple Inc · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PGProcter & Gamble Company (The) Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 8, 2026Filed Jul 1638 days after trade | Original report |
| MAMastercard Incorporated Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 8, 2026Filed Jul 1638 days after trade | Original report |
| LMTLockheed Martin Corporation Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 8, 2026Filed Jul 1638 days after trade | Original report |
| AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 8, 2026Filed Jul 1638 days after trade | Original report |
| NEENextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 8, 2026Filed Jul 1638 days after trade | Original report |
| CSXCSX Corporation - Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 8, 2026Filed Jul 1638 days after trade | Original report |
| DUKDuke Energy Corporation (Holding Company) Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 8, 2026Filed Jul 1638 days after trade | Original report |
| TSCOTractor Supply Company - Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 8, 2026Filed Jul 1638 days after trade | Original report |
| XLPSPDR Select Sector Fund - Consumer Staplesself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1529 days after trade | Original report |
| XLVSPDR Select Sector Fund - Health Careself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1529 days after trade | Original report |
| XLUSPDR Select Sector Fund - Utilitiesself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1529 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Incself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1529 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Cl Aself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1529 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corpjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 7, 2025Filed Nov 1539 days after trade | Original report |
| ORCLOracle Corporation Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 7, 2025Filed Nov 1539 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtBIRMINGHAM ALA GO WTS SER. 2018 Bjoint · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 7, 2025Filed Nov 1539 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stockjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 7, 2025Filed Nov 1539 days after trade | Original report |
| OCOwens Corning Incjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 7, 2025Filed Nov 1539 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsico Incjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 7, 2025Filed Nov 1539 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Incjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 7, 2025Filed Nov 1539 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.