Government or agency debt
US Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 8/5/2027 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 21, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 18 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
17 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 18 trades on this page.
US Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 8/5/2027 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: November 18, 2025 – August 21, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 7 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 4 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
US Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 2/18/2027 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
U.S. Tres Bill Int. Rate 0.00% Mat 8/5/2027 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
JPMorgan Chase BK N A INSTL CTF DEP ACT/365 4.200% MAT 8/11/2027 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treas Bills MAT 11/19/26 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US Treas Bill Mat 10/29/2026 DTD 10/30/2025 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
SONY FINL GROUP INC U/ADR (SFGYY) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
METROPOLITAN GOVT NA DAVIDSON CNTY TENN HEALTH & ED L FACS BRD 3.750% 03/15/28 B · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for the member.
US Treasury Bills, due 8/20/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
United States Treasury Bill Mat 5/21/26 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Fluor Corporation Common Stock (FLR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Bank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (OZKAP) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Morgan Stanley Common Stock (MS) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Cohen & Steers Total Return Realty Fund, Inc. Common Stock (RFI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
US Treas Bill Mat 5/14/2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtUS Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 8/5/2027 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 21, 2026Filed Sep 111 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treas Bills Int Rate 0.000% MAT 2/18/2027 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 21, 2026Filed Sep 111 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtU.S. Tres Bill Int. Rate 0.00% Mat 8/5/2027 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 6, 2026Filed Aug 1711 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteJPMorgan Chase BK N A INSTL CTF DEP ACT/365 4.200% MAT 8/11/2027 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 5, 2026Filed Aug 1712 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treas Bills MAT 11/19/26 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 27, 2026Filed Jun 1721 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treas Bill Mat 10/29/2026 DTD 10/30/2025 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 4, 2026Filed May 2016 days after trade | Original report |
| SFGYYSONY FINL GROUP INC U/ADR (SFGYY) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP · Amendment | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 26, 2025Filed May 15140 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtMETROPOLITAN GOVT NA DAVIDSON CNTY TENN HEALTH & ED L FACS BRD 3.750% 03/15/28 B [GS]self · GS | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 16, 2026Filed Apr 2843 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treasury Bills, due 8/20/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 23, 2026Filed Mar 2631 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUnited States Treasury Bill Mat 5/21/26 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 20, 2026Filed Mar 513 days after trade | Original report |
| FLRFluor Corporation Common Stock (FLR) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 29, 2025Filed Jan 2628 days after trade | Original report |
| NOCNorthrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 29, 2025Filed Jan 2628 days after trade | Original report |
| OZKAPBank OZK - 4.625% Series A Non- Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock (OZKAP) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1428 days after trade | Original report |
| GSGoldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1428 days after trade | Original report |
| MSMorgan Stanley Common Stock (MS) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1428 days after trade | Original report |
| RFICohen & Steers Total Return Realty Fund, Inc. Common Stock (RFI) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1428 days after trade | Original report |
| GSGoldman Sachs Group, Inc. (GS) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 1428 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtUS Treas Bill Mat 5/14/2026 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 18, 2025Filed Dec 1628 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.