Government or agency debt
Charlotte NC Water & Sewer Sys Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 7, 2025

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 19 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
12 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 19 trades on this page.
Charlotte NC Water & Sewer Sys Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: February 7, 2025 – July 13, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| February 1, 2025 | 3 | 3 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 6 | 6 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Port of Seattle Washington Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Central Texas Regional Mobility Auth Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Charlotte NC Water & Sewer Sys Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Port of Seattle Washington Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Charlotte NC Water & Sewer Sys Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Ohio State Water Dev Auth Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
New Jersey St Educational Facs Auth Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
California State Public Works Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Atlanta GA Airport Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
King County Washington Sch Dist G.O. Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Chicago Illinois Met Water Reclamation District Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Atlanta GA Airport Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Port Portland Oregon Airport Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Jea Florida Wtr & Swr Sys Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Jea Florida Wtr & Swr Sys Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Jea Florida Wtr & Swr Sys Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Jea Florida Wtr & Swr Sys Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
North Texas Tollway Auth Revenue Bond · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtCharlotte NC Water & Sewer Sys Revenue Bondspouse · GS | PurchasePurchase · Amendment | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Aug 13552 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPort of Seattle Washington Revenue Bondspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) · Amendment | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Aug 13552 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCentral Texas Regional Mobility Auth Revenue Bondself · GS | Full saleSale (Full) · Amendment | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Aug 13552 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCharlotte NC Water & Sewer Sys Revenue Bondself · GS | PurchasePurchase · Amendment | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Aug 13552 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPort of Seattle Washington Revenue Bondself · GS | Full saleSale (Full) · Amendment | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Aug 13552 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCharlotte NC Water & Sewer Sys Revenue Bondself · GS | PurchasePurchase · Amendment | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 7, 2025Filed Aug 13552 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtOhio State Water Dev Auth Revenue Bondspouse · GS | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 13, 2026Filed Aug 321 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtNew Jersey St Educational Facs Auth Revenue Bondself · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 13, 2026Filed Aug 321 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCalifornia State Public Works Revenue Bondspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 13, 2026Filed Aug 321 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtAtlanta GA Airport Revenue Bondspouse · GS | PurchasePurchase | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 13, 2026Filed Aug 321 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtKing County Washington Sch Dist G.O. Bondspouse · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 13, 2026Filed Aug 321 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtChicago Illinois Met Water Reclamation District Bondself · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 13, 2026Filed Aug 321 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtAtlanta GA Airport Revenue Bondself · GS | PurchasePurchase | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 13, 2026Filed Aug 321 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtPort Portland Oregon Airport Revenue Bondself · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 13, 2026Filed Aug 321 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtJea Florida Wtr & Swr Sys Revenue Bondspouse · GS | PurchasePurchase | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 8, 2026Filed Aug 326 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtJea Florida Wtr & Swr Sys Revenue Bondself · GS | PurchasePurchase | $500,001 – $1,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 8, 2026Filed Aug 326 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtJea Florida Wtr & Swr Sys Revenue Bondspouse · GS | PurchasePurchase | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 8, 2026Filed Aug 326 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtJea Florida Wtr & Swr Sys Revenue Bondself · GS | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 8, 2026Filed Aug 326 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtNorth Texas Tollway Auth Revenue Bondspouse · GS | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 2, 2025Filed Oct 3028 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.