MCK
McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 8, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 27 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
25 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 6, 2025 – July 8, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 3 | 3 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 3 | 3 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 2 |
| April 1, 2026 | 4 | 5 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Amphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
S&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
American Express Company Common Stock (AXP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation Common Stock (WAB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Caseys General Stores, Inc. - Common Stock (CASY) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (BR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Paychex, Inc. - Common Stock (PAYX) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Carrier Global Corporation Common Stock (CARR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Sonida Senior Living, Inc. Common Stock (SNDA) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
CNL Healthcare Properties Inc (widely held) · Other reported asset
The filing reports an exchange for a joint account.
Sonida Senior Living, Inc. Common Stock (SNDA) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a joint account.
Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (MDLZ) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Waste Management, Inc. Common Stock (WM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Essex Property Trust, Inc. Common Stock (ESS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Darden Restaurants, Inc. Common Stock (DRI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MCKMcKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 8, 2026Filed Jul 124 days after trade | Original report |
| APHAmphenol Corporation Common Stock (APH) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 8, 2026Filed Jul 124 days after trade | Original report |
| SPGIS&P Global Inc. Common Stock (SPGI) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 8, 2026Filed Jul 124 days after trade | Original report |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 8, 2026Filed Jul 124 days after trade | Original report |
| AXPAmerican Express Company Common Stock (AXP) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| WABWestinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation Common Stock (WAB) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| NEENextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| CASYCaseys General Stores, Inc. - Common Stock (CASY) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| BRBroadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (BR) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| PAYXPaychex, Inc. - Common Stock (PAYX) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| CARRCarrier Global Corporation Common Stock (CARR) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| SNDASonida Senior Living, Inc. Common Stock (SNDA) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 7, 2026Filed Apr 158 days after trade | Original report |
| Other reported assetCNL Healthcare Properties Inc (widely held) [OT]joint · OT | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | March 31, 2026Filed Apr 1515 days after trade | Original report |
| SNDASonida Senior Living, Inc. Common Stock (SNDA) [ST]joint · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | March 31, 2026Filed Apr 1515 days after trade | Original report |
| MDLZMondelez International, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (MDLZ) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 7, 2026Filed Jan 147 days after trade | Original report |
| WMWaste Management, Inc. Common Stock (WM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 7, 2026Filed Jan 147 days after trade | Original report |
| ESSEssex Property Trust, Inc. Common Stock (ESS) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 7, 2026Filed Jan 147 days after trade | Original report |
| METAMeta Platforms, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (META) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 7, 2026Filed Jan 147 days after trade | Original report |
| DRIDarden Restaurants, Inc. Common Stock (DRI) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 7, 2026Filed Jan 147 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.