JNJ
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 30, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 93 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
32 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 18, 2025 – July 30, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 4 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 26 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 11 | 8 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 5 | 11 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 25 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Analog Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (ADI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Home Depot, Inc. (HD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
UnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Illinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Walmart Inc. - Common Stock (WMT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
American Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Automatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock (ADP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
L3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Visa Inc. (V) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
NextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Procter & Gamble Company (PG) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| MDTMedtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| ADIAnalog Devices, Inc. - Common Stock (ADI) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| MCDMcDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| HDHome Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| UNHUnitedHealth Group Incorporated Common Stock (UNH) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| APDAir Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock (APD) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| COSTCostco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc. Common Stock (ITW) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| WMTWalmart Inc. - Common Stock (WMT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc. Common Stock (AWK) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| ADPAutomatic Data Processing, Inc. - Common Stock (ADP) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| LHXL3Harris Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (LHX) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| VVisa Inc. (V) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| NEENextEra Energy, Inc. Common Stock (NEE) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
| PGProcter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 30, 2026Filed Aug 1415 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.