AAPL
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 22, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 6 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
6 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 14, 2025 – September 22, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
AbbVie Inc. Common Stock (ABBV) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Ares Capital Corporation - Closed End Fund (ARCC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
VLG FL CDD #14 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 22, 2026Filed Sep 220 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 14, 2026Filed Sep 184 days after trade | Original report |
| ABBVAbbVie Inc. Common Stock (ABBV) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 14, 2026Filed Sep 184 days after trade | Original report |
| ARCCAres Capital Corporation - Closed End Fund (ARCC) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 24, 2026Filed Jul 240 days after trade | Original report |
| VZVerizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 9, 2026Filed Mar 90 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteVLG FL CDD #14 [CS]joint · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | October 14, 2025Filed Nov 724 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.