Government or agency debt
New Jersey St 19 GO Emer Go 5% due 6/1/28 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 28, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 25 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
23 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
New Jersey St 19 GO Emer Go 5% due 6/1/28 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: July 17, 2025 – August 28, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 4 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Mississippi St Ref Go P/R 10/1/27 5% due 10/1/31 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Walt Disney Company (DIS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
California Cmnty Choice Fing & Clean Ener 5% due 10/1/2034% · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Florida St Hsg Fin Corp Rev 3% due 7/1/52 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
California St Go Call 12/1/27 4% due 12/1/47 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Southeast Energy Authority A C Ser E Rev Call 7/1/30 - 5% due 10/1/30 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock (BMY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Comcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Colorado St Hlth Facs Auth Rev R · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Arizona St Transprtn Brd Highw Ref Rev Call 7/1/26 @100 .05% due 7/1/29 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Minneapolis-Saint Paul MN Met Sub- Ser A Rev Call 7/1/29 5% Due 1/1/34 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
Rhode Island St Hith & Edu Brown Ser 2026 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
South Carolina St Public Svc A Ser C Rev 5% due12/01/33 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Cook Cnty IL Ser A Go 5% due 11/15/2028 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
N TX Tollway Auth Revenue Second Tie Rev 5% due 1/1/34 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Florida St Hsg Fin Corp Revenue Social Bon Rev Call 07/01/30 3% due 7/1/52 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
California St Go Call 12/1/27 4% due 12/1/47 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Options or exercise activity is reported; this is not automatically an ordinary share purchase.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtNew Jersey St 19 GO Emer Go 5% due 6/1/28 [GS]spouse · GS | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 28, 2026Filed Sep 811 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtMississippi St Ref Go P/R 10/1/27 5% due 10/1/31 [GS]spouse · GS | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 17, 2026Filed Sep 822 days after trade | Original report |
| ABTAbbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 17, 2026Filed Aug 1226 days after trade | Original report |
| PEPPepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 17, 2026Filed Aug 1226 days after trade | Original report |
| DISWalt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 17, 2026Filed Aug 1226 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCalifornia Cmnty Choice Fing & Clean Ener 5% due 10/1/2034% [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP · Amendment | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 17, 2026Filed Aug 1226 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtFlorida St Hsg Fin Corp Rev 3% due 7/1/52 [GS]spouse · GS | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 1, 2026Filed Aug 1242 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCalifornia St Go Call 12/1/27 4% due 12/1/47 [GS]spouse · GS | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 1, 2026Filed Jul 837 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtSoutheast Energy Authority A C Ser E Rev Call 7/1/30 - 5% due 10/1/30 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 27, 2026Filed Jun 1115 days after trade | Original report |
| BMYBristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock (BMY) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 7, 2026Filed Jun 1135 days after trade | Original report |
| CMCSAComcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock (CMCSA) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 7, 2026Filed Jun 1135 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtColorado St Hlth Facs Auth Rev R [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 2042 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtArizona St Transprtn Brd Highw Ref Rev Call 7/1/26 @100 .05% due 7/1/29 [GS]spouse · GS | SaleS | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 18, 2026Filed Apr 720 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtMinneapolis-Saint Paul MN Met Sub- Ser A Rev Call 7/1/29 5% Due 1/1/34 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 11, 2026Filed Apr 727 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtRhode Island St Hith & Edu Brown Ser 2026 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 23, 2026Filed Mar 1217 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtSouth Carolina St Public Svc A Ser C Rev 5% due12/01/33 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 19, 2026Filed Mar 1221 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCook Cnty IL Ser A Go 5% due 11/15/2028 [GS]spouse · GS | SaleS | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 5, 2026Filed Mar 1235 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtN TX Tollway Auth Revenue Second Tie Rev 5% due 1/1/34 [GS]spouse · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 20, 2026Filed Feb 1223 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtFlorida St Hsg Fin Corp Revenue Social Bon Rev Call 07/01/30 3% due 7/1/52 [GS]spouse · GS | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 2, 2026Filed Feb 1241 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtCalifornia St Go Call 12/1/27 4% due 12/1/47 [GS]spouse · GS | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 1, 2025Filed Jan 838 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.