Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Mercato Partners Traverse IV QP, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. September 4, 2026Filed Sep 27 23 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Riverside Acceleration Capital Opportunity Fund II (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. July 22, 2026Filed Jul 26 4 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Other reported asset Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund (Ticker: CCLFX) [OT] self · OT Partial sale S (partial) $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. May 29, 2026Filed Jul 1 33 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Other reported asset Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund (Ticker: CCLFX) [OT] self · OT Partial sale S (partial) $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. May 29, 2026Filed Jul 1 33 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Alpine Investors IX, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. May 15, 2026Filed May 29 14 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) GLAS Funds, LP [HN] self · HN Partial sale S (partial) $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. May 11, 2026Filed May 29 18 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Alta Park Endurance Fund, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 10, 2026Filed Apr 28 18 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) GLAS Funds, LP [HN] self · HN Purchase P $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 6, 2026Filed Apr 28 22 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Mercato Partners Traverse IV QP, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 2, 2026Filed Apr 28 26 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Riverside Acceleration Capital Opportunity Fund II (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. March 13, 2026Filed Mar 30 17 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Alpine Investors IX, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. March 13, 2026Filed Mar 30 17 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Trimer Capital Select I LP (GLAS Funds LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $584.22 reportedAmount as filed; not a current position value. March 3, 2026Filed Mar 30 27 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Trimer Capital Partners I LP (GLAS Funds LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $707.21 reportedAmount as filed; not a current position value. March 3, 2026Filed Mar 30 27 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) New Water Capital Partners II, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Partial sale S (partial) $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. February 27, 2026Filed Mar 30 31 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) New Water Capital Partners II, LP (GLAS Funds LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $318.74 reportedAmount as filed; not a current position value. February 27, 2026Filed Mar 30 31 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Alpine Investors IX, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 7, 2026Filed Jan 29 22 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) GLAS Funds, LP [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 7, 2026Filed Jan 29 22 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Mercato Partners Traverse IV QP, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. October 27, 2025Filed Oct 28 1 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Trimer Capital Partners I LP (GLAS) - Core [HN] self · HN Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. October 15, 2025Filed Oct 28 13 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) Trimer Capital Partners I LP (GLAS) - Select [HN] self · HN Purchase P $459.77 reportedAmount as filed; not a current position value. October 15, 2025Filed Oct 28 13 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report