Government or agency debt United States Treasury Ser AD-2026; 0.875%; Due 9/30/2026 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Bill Zero CPN; Due 7/16/2026 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Bills Zero CPN; Due 7/16/2026 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Ser AA-2027; 3.25%; Due 6/30/2027 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Ser A AJ- 2027; 4.0%; Due 1/15/2027 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Ser AJ-2027; 4.0%; Due 1/15/2027 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Ser AA-2027; 3.25%; Due 6/30/2027 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Ser AD-2026; 0.875%; Due 9/30/2026 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Ser BC-2027; 3.875%; Due 5/31/2027 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt United States Treasury Ser BC-2007; 3.875%; Due 5/31/2027 [GS] spouse · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 15, 2026Filed Apr 30 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report