VZ
Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 23, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 8 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
6 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 8 trades on this page.
Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: April 17, 2026 – April 23, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 8 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock (FULT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Wells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Prudential Financial, Inc. Common Stock (PRU) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
ENB FINANCIAL CORP PA (ENBP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock (FULT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Truist Financial Corporation Common Stock (TFC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Fulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock (FULT) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VZVerizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 23, 2026Filed Apr 307 days after trade | Original report |
| FULTFulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock (FULT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 23, 2026Filed Apr 307 days after trade | Original report |
| WFCWells Fargo & Company Common Stock (WFC) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 23, 2026Filed Apr 307 days after trade | Original report |
| PRUPrudential Financial, Inc. Common Stock (PRU) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 23, 2026Filed Apr 307 days after trade | Original report |
| ENBPENB FINANCIAL CORP PA (ENBP) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 23, 2026Filed Apr 307 days after trade | Original report |
| FULTFulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock (FULT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 17, 2026Filed Apr 3013 days after trade | Original report |
| TFCTruist Financial Corporation Common Stock (TFC) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 17, 2026Filed Apr 3013 days after trade | Original report |
| FULTFulton Financial Corporation - Common Stock (FULT) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 17, 2026Filed Apr 3013 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.