BSCQ
Invesco BulletShares 2026 Corporate Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- December 31, 2025

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 7 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
7 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 7 trades on this page.
Invesco BulletShares 2026 Corporate Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: November 6, 2025 – December 31, 2025. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 3 | 2 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
US TREASURY BILL26U T Bill due 4/2/26 · Reported type: Other (not interpreted)
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
US TREASURY Bill26U Bill Due 04/02.26 · Reported type: Other (not interpreted)
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Dec 2025 Term Corp Ishares Ibonds ETF · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Invesco BulletShares 2025 Corporate Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Vanguard U.S. Growth Fund · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for the member.
Vanguard U.S. Growth Fund Admiral Shares · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSCQInvesco BulletShares 2026 Corporate Bond ETFself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 66 days after trade | Original report |
| Reported type: Other (not interpreted)US TREASURY BILL26U T Bill due 4/2/26self · Other | PurchasePurchase | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 66 days after trade | Original report |
| Reported type: Other (not interpreted)US TREASURY Bill26U Bill Due 04/02.26self · Other | PurchasePurchase | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 66 days after trade | Original report |
| IBDQDec 2025 Term Corp Ishares Ibonds ETFself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 18, 2025Filed Jan 619 days after trade | Original report |
| BSCPInvesco BulletShares 2025 Corporate Bond ETFself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 17, 2025Filed Jan 620 days after trade | Original report |
| VWUSXVanguard U.S. Growth Fundself · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 6, 2025Filed Dec 125 days after trade | Original report |
| VWUAXVanguard U.S. Growth Fund Admiral Sharesself · ST | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 6, 2025Filed Dec 125 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.