JPM
JP Morgan Chase & Company · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- January 28, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 23 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
12 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
JP Morgan Chase & Company · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: April 14, 2025 – January 28, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| April 1, 2025 | 14 | 2 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Amazon.com Inc · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Apple Inc · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Alphabet Cl C · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Nvidia Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Visa Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
United Parcel Service · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Amazon.com Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Unitedhealth Group Inc · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Nvidia Corp · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Exxon Mobil Corp · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
Walmart Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Amazon.com Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Visa Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
EOG Resources, Inc. Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Microsoft Corp · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Nvidia Corp · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Exxon Mobil Corp · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Alphabet Cl C · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMJP Morgan Chase & Companyspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 28, 2026Filed Jan 291 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com Incspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 7, 2025Filed Jan 2680 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Incspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 7, 2025Filed Jan 2680 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGAlphabet Cl Cspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 7, 2025Filed Jan 2680 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANvidia Corpspouse · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 7, 2025Filed Jan 2680 days after trade | Original report |
| VVisa Incspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 7, 2025Filed Jan 2680 days after trade | Original report |
| UPSUnited Parcel Servicespouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 7, 2025Filed Jan 2680 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com Incspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 30, 2025Filed Jan 26271 days after trade | Original report |
| UNHUnitedhealth Group Incspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 30, 2025Filed Jan 26271 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANvidia Corpspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 30, 2025Filed Jan 26271 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Incspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 30, 2025Filed Jan 26271 days after trade | Original report |
| XOMExxon Mobil Corpspouse · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 30, 2025Filed Jan 26271 days after trade | Original report |
| WMTWalmart Incspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 14, 2025Filed Jan 26287 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com Incspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 14, 2025Filed Jan 26287 days after trade | Original report |
| VVisa Incspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 14, 2025Filed Jan 26287 days after trade | Original report |
| EOGEOG Resources, Inc. Common Stockspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 14, 2025Filed Jan 26287 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corpspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 14, 2025Filed Jan 26287 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANvidia Corpspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 14, 2025Filed Jan 26287 days after trade | Original report |
| XOMExxon Mobil Corpspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 14, 2025Filed Jan 26287 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGAlphabet Cl Cspouse · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 14, 2025Filed Jan 26287 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.