DEO
Diageo plc Common Stock (DEO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 22, 2025

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 9, 2021 – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 144 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Diageo plc Common Stock (DEO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
96 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 3, 2025 – August 14, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 6 | 4 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 2 | 2 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 7 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 9 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 2 | 4 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 9 | 7 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 6 | 12 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 9 | 17 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 10 | 10 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 7 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 8 | 5 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 5 | 2 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Natera, Inc. - Common Stock (NTRA) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
The Trade Desk, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TTD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Intuitive Surgical, Inc. - Common Stock (ISRG) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEODiageo plc Common Stock (DEO) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 22, 2025Filed Oct 1523 days after trade | Original report |
| NTRANatera, Inc. - Common Stock (NTRA) [ST]joint · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 22, 2025Filed Oct 1523 days after trade | Original report |
| TTDThe Trade Desk, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (TTD) [ST]joint · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 11, 2025Filed Oct 1534 days after trade | Original report |
| ISRGIntuitive Surgical, Inc. - Common Stock (ISRG) [ST]joint · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 3, 2025Filed Oct 1542 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.