Corporate bond or note
COLORADO ST CTF PARTN RURAL SER · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 2, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 25 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
COLORADO ST CTF PARTN RURAL SER · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
25 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: June 2, 2026 – June 2, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 3 | 22 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
METROPOLITAN TRANSN AUTH NY REV RFDG · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
COLO NESCO CMNTY SCH DIST · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
CALIFORNIA ST UNIV REV STWIDE SER · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
SKAGIT CNTY WA CONS SCH DIST 320 MT VERNON · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
UBS AG LONDON BRH TRIGGER CONTIN CYN · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
PENN IN HIGH SCH BLDG CORP 1ST MTG · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
HENNEPIN CNTY MN SALES TAX REV · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
ROMEOVILLE IL B/E CPN · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
JPMORGAN CHASE FINL CO CONTIN INT · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
ONSLOW CNTY NC LTD OBLIG · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
GEORGIA ST SER · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a spouse.
CITIGROUP GLBL MKTS HLDG CONTIN EQTY SECS · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
CALIFORNIA ST VARIOUS PURP RFDG · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
EASTERN HOWARD IN 3RD MILLENIUM SCH BLDG 1ST MTG · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
OLATHE KS IMPT RFDG · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
WEST CENTRAL IN SCH BLDG AD VALOREM PPTY · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
UTAH CNTY UT TRANSN SALES TAX RFDG · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
SOUTH CAROLINA TRANSN INFRA BK REV RFDG · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
MISSISSIPPI ST SER · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate bond or noteCOLORADO ST CTF PARTN RURAL SERjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteMETROPOLITAN TRANSN AUTH NY REV RFDGjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCOLO NESCO CMNTY SCH DISTjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCALIFORNIA ST UNIV REV STWIDE SERjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteSKAGIT CNTY WA CONS SCH DIST 320 MT VERNONjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteUBS AG LONDON BRH TRIGGER CONTIN CYNjoint · CS | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or notePENN IN HIGH SCH BLDG CORP 1ST MTGjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteHENNEPIN CNTY MN SALES TAX REVjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteROMEOVILLE IL B/E CPNjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteJPMORGAN CHASE FINL CO CONTIN INTjoint · CS | PurchasePurchase | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteONSLOW CNTY NC LTD OBLIGjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteGEORGIA ST SERspouse · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCITIGROUP GLBL MKTS HLDG CONTIN EQTY SECSjoint · CS | PurchasePurchase | $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCALIFORNIA ST VARIOUS PURP RFDGjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteEASTERN HOWARD IN 3RD MILLENIUM SCH BLDG 1ST MTGjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteOLATHE KS IMPT RFDGjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteWEST CENTRAL IN SCH BLDG AD VALOREM PPTYjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteUTAH CNTY UT TRANSN SALES TAX RFDGjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteSOUTH CAROLINA TRANSN INFRA BK REV RFDGjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteMISSISSIPPI ST SERjoint · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 2, 2026Filed Jun 3028 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.