Corporate bond or note
TRANSCANADA PIPELINES LTD SER 2026-A · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 18, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 31 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
28 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
TRANSCANADA PIPELINES LTD SER 2026-A · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: April 24, 2025 – August 18, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| April 1, 2025 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 7 | 2 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 1 | 2 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Freeport McMoran · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a dependent.
Hasbro Inc Note · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a dependent.
Venus Tex Independent Sch Dist · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a full sale for a dependent.
Cheniere Energy Partners L P Note · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a dependent.
NISOURCE INC NOTE · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
EVERSOURCE ENERGY SER A NOTE · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
EXPEDIA GROUP INC NOTE · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
BAKER HUGHES HLDGS LLC · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
FIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC N C · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
BLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD NOTE · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a dependent.
ATHENE HOLDING LTD BOND · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Nationwide Finl Svcs Inc Note · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a full sale for a dependent.
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Micron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Erie Indemnity Company - Class A Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Erie Indemnity Company - Class A Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate bond or noteTRANSCANADA PIPELINES LTD SER 2026-Adependent · CS | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 18, 2026Filed Sep 922 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteFreeport McMorandependent · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 24, 2026Filed Aug 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteHasbro Inc Notedependent · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 24, 2026Filed Aug 1017 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtVenus Tex Independent Sch Distdependent · GS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 7, 2026Filed Aug 1034 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteCheniere Energy Partners L P Notedependent · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 24, 2026Filed Jul 915 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteNISOURCE INC NOTEdependent · CS | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jul 923 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteEVERSOURCE ENERGY SER A NOTEdependent · CS | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 16, 2026Filed Jul 923 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteEXPEDIA GROUP INC NOTEdependent · CS | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 6, 2026Filed Jun 1237 days after trade | Original report |
| StockJPMORGAN CHASE & COdependent · ST | PurchasePurchase · Amendment | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 17, 2025Filed May 15332 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteBAKER HUGHES HLDGS LLCdependent · CS | PurchasePurchase · Amendment | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 24, 2025Filed May 15386 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteFIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC N Cdependent · CS | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 24, 2025Filed May 15386 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteBLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD NOTEdependent · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 13, 2026Filed May 623 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteATHENE HOLDING LTD BONDdependent · CS | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 10, 2026Filed May 626 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteNationwide Finl Svcs Inc Notedependent · CS | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 10, 2026Filed May 626 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stockdependent · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 30, 2026Filed Apr 34 days after trade | Original report |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. - Common Stockdependent · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 30, 2026Filed Apr 34 days after trade | Original report |
| MUMicron Technology, Inc. - Common Stockdependent · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 30, 2026Filed Apr 34 days after trade | Original report |
| ERIEErie Indemnity Company - Class A Common Stockdependent · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 30, 2026Filed Apr 34 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stockdependent · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 30, 2026Filed Apr 34 days after trade | Original report |
| ERIEErie Indemnity Company - Class A Common Stockdependent · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 27, 2026Filed Apr 37 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.