IEF
iShares 7-10 Year Treasury Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- February 6, 2026

Senate disclosures
Imported Senate disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 8, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 256 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
133 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
iShares 7-10 Year Treasury Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: March 19, 2025 – August 27, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 9 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 14 | 9 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 4 | 7 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 12 | 29 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 8 | 8 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 23 | 14 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 10 | 9 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 6 | 3 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 2 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 15 | 36 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 5 | 5 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 12 | 4 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 5 | 4 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
iShares MBS ETF · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Janus Henderson Mortgage-Backed Securities ETF · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
iShares Agency Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Goldman Sachs Access Investment Grade Corporate Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
iShares J.P. Morgan USD Emerging Markets Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
iShares CMBS ETF · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
DoubleLine Emerging Markets Fixed Income Fund - Class I · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
iShares 1-3 Year Treasury Bond ETF · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Omnicom Group Inc · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
iShares S&P 500 Growth ETF · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Union Pacific Corp · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Fiserv Inc · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
Caterpillar Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Paypal Holdings · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Eaton Corp · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
CVS Corp · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Micron Technology · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a joint account.
Dexcom Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
abrdn Physical Platinum Shares ETF · Stock
The filing reports a full sale for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IEFiShares 7-10 Year Treasury Bond ETFjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| MBBiShares MBS ETFjoint · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| JMBSJanus Henderson Mortgage-Backed Securities ETFjoint · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| AGZiShares Agency Bond ETFjoint · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| GIGBGoldman Sachs Access Investment Grade Corporate Bond ETFjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| EMBiShares J.P. Morgan USD Emerging Markets Bond ETFjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| CMBSiShares CMBS ETFjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| DBLEXDoubleLine Emerging Markets Fixed Income Fund - Class Ijoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| SHYiShares 1-3 Year Treasury Bond ETFjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 6, 2026Filed Mar 628 days after trade | Original report |
| OMCOmnicom Group Incjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1517 days after trade | Original report |
| IVWiShares S&P 500 Growth ETFjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1517 days after trade | Original report |
| UNPUnion Pacific Corpjoint · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1517 days after trade | Original report |
| FISVFiserv Incjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1517 days after trade | Original report |
| CATCaterpillar Incjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1517 days after trade | Original report |
| PYPLPaypal Holdingsjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1517 days after trade | Original report |
| ETNEaton Corpjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1517 days after trade | Original report |
| CVSCVS Corpjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 29, 2026Filed Feb 1517 days after trade | Original report |
| MUMicron Technologyjoint · ST | Partial saleSale (Partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 26, 2026Filed Feb 1520 days after trade | Original report |
| DXCMDexcom Incjoint · ST | PurchasePurchase | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 26, 2026Filed Feb 1520 days after trade | Original report |
| PPLTabrdn Physical Platinum Shares ETFjoint · ST | Full saleSale (Full) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 23, 2026Filed Feb 1523 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.