Investment ownership interest
Montego · Investment ownership interest
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 10, 2025
House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 29, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 1 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
1 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
The reporting member is the filer, not necessarily the owner. Ownership may be member, spouse, dependent, joint or unknown. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Montego · Investment ownership interest
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Imported transaction dates: July 10, 2025 – July 10, 2025. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Investment ownership interestMontego [OI]joint · OI | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2025Filed Oct 27474 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.