Corporate bond or note Morgan Stanley 37-Month One-time Callable Note INDU/SPX - May 2026 [CS] self · CS Purchase P $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. May 20, 2026Filed Jun 6 17 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Corporate bond or note JP Morgan 3-Year Auto Callable Buffer Note INDU/NDX/RTY- May 2026 [CS] self · CS Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. May 20, 2026Filed Jun 6 17 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Variable annuity Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate [VA] self · VA Purchase P $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. February 17, 2026Filed Mar 14 25 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Variable annuity Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index [VA] self · VA Purchase P $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. February 17, 2026Filed Mar 14 25 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Variable annuity Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index [VA] self · VA Purchase P $1,000,001 – $5,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. February 17, 2026Filed Mar 14 25 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Variable annuity Brighthouse Buffered Annuity Russell 2000 Cap Rate [VA] self · VA Sale S $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. February 9, 2026Filed Mar 14 33 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Variable annuity Brighthouse Buffered Annuity S&P 500 Trigger Rate [VA] self · VA Sale S $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. February 9, 2026Filed Mar 14 33 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Corporate bond or note JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note [CS] self · CS Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 30, 2025Filed Jan 2 3 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Corporate bond or note JP Morgan 3-year one-time callable barrier note [CS] self · CS Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 30, 2025Filed Jan 2 3 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Corporate bond or note JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note [CS] self · CS Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 30, 2025Filed Jan 1 2 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Variable annuity Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index [VA] self · VA Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 29, 2025Filed Jan 1 3 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Corporate bond or note JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note [CS] self · CS Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 30, 2025Filed Dec 31 1 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Variable annuity Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 3-year S&P 500 Index [VA] self · VA Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 29, 2025Filed Dec 31 2 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Corporate bond or note JP Morgan 3-year auto callable buffer note [CS] self · CS Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 30, 2025Filed Dec 30 0 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Variable annuity Prudential RILA - 10% Buffer 6-year Alliance Bernstein 500 Plus Index with participation rate [VA] self · VA Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 29, 2025Filed Dec 30 1 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Corporate bond or note Bank of Montreal 13-Month Digital Buffer Note [CS] self · CS Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. November 13, 2025Filed Dec 14 31 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Corporate bond or note JP Morgan 5 year Barrier Note INDU/NDX/RTY [CS] self · CS Purchase P $5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. November 13, 2025Filed Dec 14 31 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report