TCNNF
TRULIEVE CANNABIS CORP (TCNNF) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 28, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 2 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
1 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: May 6, 2026 – May 28, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
TRULIEVE CANNABIS CORP (TCNNF) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
TRULIEVE CANNABIS CORP (TCNNF) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TCNNFTRULIEVE CANNABIS CORP (TCNNF) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 28, 2026Filed Jun 2629 days after trade | Original report |
| TCNNFTRULIEVE CANNABIS CORP (TCNNF) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 6, 2026Filed May 71 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.