Government or agency debt Southeast Energy Authority Cooperative District, Alabama Bonds [GS] self · GS Sale S $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 23, 2026Filed Feb 13 21 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report SMTC Semtech Corporation - Common Stock (SMTC) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 20, 2026Filed Feb 13 24 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report CP Canadian Pacific Kansas City Limited Common Shares (CP) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 20, 2026Filed Feb 13 24 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report WRB W.R. Berkley Corporation Common Stock (WRB) [ST] self · ST Partial sale S (partial) $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 20, 2026Filed Feb 13 24 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report DASH DoorDash, Inc. - Common Stock (DASH) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 20, 2026Filed Feb 13 24 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report AEIS Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. - Common Stock (AEIS) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 20, 2026Filed Feb 13 24 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report MTSI MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock (MTSI) [ST] self · ST Partial sale S (partial) $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 20, 2026Filed Feb 13 24 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report CRDO Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd - Ordinary Shares (CRDO) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 20, 2026Filed Feb 13 24 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report COLB Columbia Banking System, Inc. - Common Stock (COLB) [ST] self · ST Sale S $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report FBK FB Financial Corporation Common Stock (FBK) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report PWP Perella Weinberg Partners - Class A Common Stock (PWP) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report ADC Agree Realty Corporation Common Stock (ADC) [ST] self · ST Sale S $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report IRT Independence Realty Trust, Inc. Common Stock (IRT) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report CATY Cathay General Bancorp - Common Stock (CATY) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report AZTA Azenta, Inc. - Common Stock (AZTA) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report LGND Ligand Pharmaceuticals Incorporated - Common Stock (LGND) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report LGN Legence Corp. - Class A Common stock (LGN) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report NHI National Health Investors, Inc. Common Stock (NHI) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report RHP Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. (RHP) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report GBCI Glacier Bancorp, Inc. (GBCI) [ST] self · ST Purchase P $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. January 15, 2026Filed Feb 13 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report