GOOGL
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- April 8, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 11 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 11 trades on this page.
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
11 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: April 8, 2026 – April 8, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 11 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
McKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Quanta Services, Inc. Common Stock (PWR) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
KLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Eaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares (ETN) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
JP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| MCKMcKesson Corporation Common Stock (MCK) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| PWRQuanta Services, Inc. Common Stock (PWR) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| KLACKLA Corporation - Common Stock (KLAC) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| LLYEli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| AMPAmeriprise Financial, Inc. Common Stock (AMP) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| ETNEaton Corporation, PLC Ordinary Shares (ETN) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
| JPMJP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock (JPM) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 8, 2026Filed May 123 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.