AAPL
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- August 13, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 11 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 11 trades on this page.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
Imported transaction dates: May 16, 2024 – August 13, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Procter & Gamble Company (PG) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 13, 2026Filed Aug 185 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 14, 2026Filed May 3117 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 13, 2025Filed Apr 6144 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 14, 2025Filed Apr 6235 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 15, 2025Filed Apr 6326 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 13, 2025Filed Apr 6417 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 14, 2024Filed Apr 6508 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | August 15, 2024Filed Apr 6599 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 16, 2024Filed Apr 6690 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 12, 2026Filed Mar 1430 days after trade | Original report |
| PGProcter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 1, 2025Filed Dec 2423 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.