Government or agency debt
Curators Univ Mo 5.00% 11/01/34 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- September 23, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: September 8, 2026 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 3 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
3 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Curators Univ Mo 5.00% 11/01/34 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: September 18, 2025 – September 23, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| September 8, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 9, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 10, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 11, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 12, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 13, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 14, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 15, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| September 16, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 17, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 18, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 19, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 20, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 21, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 22, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 23, 2026 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| September 24, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 25, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 26, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 27, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 28, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 29, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 30, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 2, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 3, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 4, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 5, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 6, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 7, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Ohio St Gen Oblig 5.00% 11/01/34 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Indiana ST 5.00% 02/01/32 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtCurators Univ Mo 5.00% 11/01/34 [GS]joint · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2026Filed Oct 18 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtOhio St Gen Oblig 5.00% 11/01/34 [GS]joint · GS | SaleS | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 23, 2026Filed Oct 18 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtIndiana ST 5.00% 02/01/32 [GS]joint · GS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | September 15, 2026Filed Oct 116 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.