Government or agency debt
FHLMC 30 YR GOLD RQ0128 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 14, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: all imported history – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 16 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
12 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 16 trades on this page.
FHLMC 30 YR GOLD RQ0128 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: October 30, 2025 – July 14, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 3 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 4 | 1 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 2 |
| July 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
FEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MA6054 · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Cohen & Steers Tax-Advantaged Preferred Securities and Income Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (PTA) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
MICHIGAN ST HSG DEV AUTH SINGLE FAMILY M · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Waters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC CL A (VSNT) · Other reported asset
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Honeywell International Inc. (HON) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Qnity Electronics, Inc. Common Stock (Q) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government or agency debtFHLMC 30 YR GOLD RQ0128 [GS]self · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 14, 2026Filed Jul 228 days after trade | Original report |
| HONAVHoneywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $50,001 – $100,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | June 29, 2026Filed Jul 1516 days after trade | Original report |
| HONAVHoneywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $15,001 – $50,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | June 29, 2026Filed Jul 1516 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteFEDERAL NATIONAL MORTGAGE ASSOCIATION POOL MA6054 [CS]self · CS | PurchaseP | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 26, 2026Filed Jun 510 days after trade | Original report |
| PTACohen & Steers Tax-Advantaged Preferred Securities and Income Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (PTA) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 21, 2026Filed Apr 287 days after trade | Original report |
| Government or agency debtMICHIGAN ST HSG DEV AUTH SINGLE FAMILY M [GS]joint · GS | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 21, 2026Filed Apr 287 days after trade | Original report |
| WATWaters Corporation Common Stock (WAT) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | February 10, 2026Filed Feb 2313 days after trade | Original report |
| VSNTVERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC CL A (VSNT) [OT]self · OT | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | January 5, 2026Filed Jan 127 days after trade | Original report |
| SOLSSolstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 24, 2025Filed Dec 612 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGAlphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 24, 2025Filed Dec 612 days after trade | Original report |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 24, 2025Filed Dec 612 days after trade | Original report |
| HONHoneywell International Inc. (HON) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | November 24, 2025Filed Dec 612 days after trade | Original report |
| QQnity Electronics, Inc. Common Stock (Q) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | November 3, 2025Filed Dec 633 days after trade | Original report |
| SOLSSolstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | October 30, 2025Filed Dec 637 days after trade | Original report |
| SOLSSolstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | October 30, 2025Filed Dec 637 days after trade | Original report |
| SOLSSolstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | October 30, 2025Filed Dec 637 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.