These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Reported purchases1
Reported sales1
Other transactions0
Transaction dates: October 28, 2021 – October 27, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Number of reported transactions
Select a category to focus the chart.
Hover, tap or tab through the chart to inspect a period.
Buying & selling
All 2 transactions in this period
FOLLOW THE FILING TRAIL
Trades in this period 2
Latest disclosures first
The reporting member is the filer, not necessarily the owner. Ownership may be member, spouse, dependent, joint or unknown. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Sale disclosed
Government or agency debt
US Treasury Note 3.375% due 09/15/28 CUSIP 91282CNY3 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Reported amount
$5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
Trade date
October 14, 2026
2transactions
Bought150.0%
Sold150.0%
Other00.0%
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
Where the activity is
1 reported securities / assets
Buy / sell count
Unmapped assetUS Treasury Note 3.375% due 09/15/28 CUSIP 91282CNY3 [GS]
1 buys1 sales
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Chart data & history coverage
Imported transaction dates: October 8, 2026 – October 14, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
Period
Purchases
Sales
Other
October 1, 2021
0
0
0
November 1, 2021
0
0
0
December 1, 2021
0
0
0
January 1, 2022
0
0
0
February 1, 2022
0
0
0
March 1, 2022
0
0
0
April 1, 2022
0
0
0
May 1, 2022
0
0
0
June 1, 2022
0
0
0
July 1, 2022
0
0
0
August 1, 2022
0
0
0
September 1, 2022
0
0
0
October 1, 2022
0
0
0
November 1, 2022
0
0
0
December 1, 2022
0
0
0
January 1, 2023
0
0
0
February 1, 2023
0
0
0
March 1, 2023
0
0
0
April 1, 2023
0
0
0
May 1, 2023
0
0
0
June 1, 2023
0
0
0
July 1, 2023
0
0
0
August 1, 2023
0
0
0
September 1, 2023
0
0
0
October 1, 2023
0
0
0
November 1, 2023
0
0
0
December 1, 2023
0
0
0
January 1, 2024
0
0
0
February 1, 2024
0
0
0
March 1, 2024
0
0
0
April 1, 2024
0
0
0
May 1, 2024
0
0
0
June 1, 2024
0
0
0
July 1, 2024
0
0
0
August 1, 2024
0
0
0
September 1, 2024
0
0
0
October 1, 2024
0
0
0
November 1, 2024
0
0
0
December 1, 2024
0
0
0
January 1, 2025
0
0
0
February 1, 2025
0
0
0
March 1, 2025
0
0
0
April 1, 2025
0
0
0
May 1, 2025
0
0
0
June 1, 2025
0
0
0
July 1, 2025
0
0
0
August 1, 2025
0
0
0
September 1, 2025
0
0
0
October 1, 2025
0
0
0
November 1, 2025
0
0
0
December 1, 2025
0
0
0
January 1, 2026
0
0
0
February 1, 2026
0
0
0
March 1, 2026
0
0
0
April 1, 2026
0
0
0
May 1, 2026
0
0
0
June 1, 2026
0
0
0
July 1, 2026
0
0
0
August 1, 2026
0
0
0
September 1, 2026
0
0
0
October 1, 2026
1
1
0
Purchase disclosed
Government or agency debt
US Treasury Note 3.375% due 09/15/28 CUSIP 91282CNY3 · Government or agency debt
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Reported amount
$5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
Trade date
October 8, 2026
Security / owner
Activity
Reported value
Traded / filed
Source
Government or agency debtUS Treasury Note 3.375% due 09/15/28 CUSIP 91282CNY3 [GS]self · GS
SaleS
$5,000,001 – $25,000,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.