SPCX
Space Exploration Technologies Corp. - Class A Common Stock (SPCX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- June 15, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 7 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 7 trades on this page.
Space Exploration Technologies Corp. - Class A Common Stock (SPCX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a dependent.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
2 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: January 14, 2026 – June 15, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPCXSpace Exploration Technologies Corp. - Class A Common Stock (SPCX) [ST]dependent · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | June 15, 2026Filed Jul 217 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 27, 2026Filed Jul 236 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | April 24, 2026Filed May 2127 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 25, 2026Filed Apr 2127 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 25, 2026Filed Apr 337 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 30, 2026Filed Feb 1718 days after trade | Original report |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 14, 2026Filed Feb 1734 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.