FTNT
Fortinet, Inc. - Common Stock (FTNT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- July 10, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 50 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
47 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Fortinet, Inc. - Common Stock (FTNT) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: December 11, 2025 – July 10, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 11 | 8 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 12 | 19 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
United Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. Common Stock (FIS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Eli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Honeywell International Inc. (HON) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Duke Energy Corporation (DUK) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
FirstEnergy Corp. Common Stock (FE) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Intuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Co Debenture · Corporate bond or note
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. Common Stock (RCL) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (BR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Synopsys, Inc. - Common Stock (SNPS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
NXP Semiconductors N.V. - Common Stock (NXPI) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
T-Mobile US, Inc. (TMUS) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Truist Financial Corporation Common Stock (TFC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Blackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Charles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FTNTFortinet, Inc. - Common Stock (FTNT) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| HONAVHoneywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONAV) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| UPSUnited Parcel Service, Inc. Common Stock (UPS) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc. Common Stock (FIS) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| LLYEli Lilly and Company Common Stock (LLY) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| HONHoneywell International Inc. (HON) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| DUKDuke Energy Corporation (DUK) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| COSTCostco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock (GOOGL) [ST]spouse · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| FEFirstEnergy Corp. Common Stock (FE) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| INTUIntuit Inc. - Common Stock (INTU) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | July 10, 2026Filed Jul 177 days after trade | Original report |
| Corporate bond or noteTennessee Gas Pipeline Co Debenture [CS]spouse · CS | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 1515 days after trade | Original report |
| RCLRoyal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. Common Stock (RCL) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 1515 days after trade | Original report |
| BRBroadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Common Stock (BR) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 1515 days after trade | Original report |
| SNPSSynopsys, Inc. - Common Stock (SNPS) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 31, 2025Filed Jan 1515 days after trade | Original report |
| NXPINXP Semiconductors N.V. - Common Stock (NXPI) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 11, 2025Filed Jan 1535 days after trade | Original report |
| TMUST-Mobile US, Inc. (TMUS) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 11, 2025Filed Jan 1535 days after trade | Original report |
| TFCTruist Financial Corporation Common Stock (TFC) [ST]spouse · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 11, 2025Filed Jan 1535 days after trade | Original report |
| BXBlackstone Inc. Common Stock (BX) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 11, 2025Filed Jan 1535 days after trade | Original report |
| SCHWCharles Schwab Corporation (SCHW) [ST]spouse · ST | PurchaseP | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | December 11, 2025Filed Jan 1535 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.