HII
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Common Stock (HII) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
- Reported amount
- $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed.
- Trade date
- May 5, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2025 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 12 transactions in this period
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
12 reported securities / assets
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 12 trades on this page.
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Common Stock (HII) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: May 5, 2026 – May 5, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 12 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Woodside Energy Group Limited American Depositary Shares, each representing one Ordinary Share (WDS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
SOUTH32 LTD SPNS/ADR (SOUHY) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Energy Transfer LP Common Units (ET) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
FTAI Infrastructure Inc. - Common Stock (FIP) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Wheaton Precious Metals Corp Common Shares (WPM) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
FTAI Aviation Ltd. - Common Stock (FTAI) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Range Resources Corporation Common Stock (RRC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
WESTSHORE TERM INVST CP (WTSHF) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Iamgold Corporation Ordinary Shares (IAG) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
D/B/A Compass Diversified Holdings Shares of Beneficial Interest (CODI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Enbridge Inc Common Stock (ENB) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HIIHuntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Common Stock (HII) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| WDSWoodside Energy Group Limited American Depositary Shares, each representing one Ordinary Share (WDS) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| SOUHYSOUTH32 LTD SPNS/ADR (SOUHY) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| ETEnergy Transfer LP Common Units (ET) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| FIPFTAI Infrastructure Inc. - Common Stock (FIP) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp Common Shares (WPM) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| FTAIFTAI Aviation Ltd. - Common Stock (FTAI) [ST]self · ST | Partial saleS (partial) | $50,001 – $100,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| RRCRange Resources Corporation Common Stock (RRC) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| WTSHFWESTSHORE TERM INVST CP (WTSHF) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| IAGIamgold Corporation Ordinary Shares (IAG) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| CODID/B/A Compass Diversified Holdings Shares of Beneficial Interest (CODI) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
| ENBEnbridge Inc Common Stock (ENB) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | May 5, 2026Filed May 1813 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.