LBRDK
Liberty Broadband Corporation - Class C Common Stock (LBRDK) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a dependent.
- Reported amount
- $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received.
- Trade date
- August 20, 2026

House disclosures
Imported House disclosures only. Coverage is incomplete and may include household transactions or amendments.
Following saves this profile on your device.These are reported transactions, not a complete portfolio. The owner may be a family member or joint account.
Transaction dates: October 8, 2021 – October 7, 2026.
Only imported reports are counted. Empty periods may reflect missing history.
Select a category to focus the chart.
All 15 transactions in this period
The reported owner may be the member, spouse or a joint account. Amounts are shown as filed, usually as ranges.
Showing the first 6 of 15 trades on this page.
Liberty Broadband Corporation - Class C Common Stock (LBRDK) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a dependent.
Share of reported transactions, not portfolio allocation.
13 reported securities / assets
Most reported assets first. Bars show their share of all transactions in the selected period. Asset names stay as filed.
Imported transaction dates: December 16, 2025 – August 20, 2026. A five-year selection does not guarantee five years of records.
| Period | Purchases | Sales | Other |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| January 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| February 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| March 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| September 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| November 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| December 1, 2025 | 0 | 0 | 2 |
| January 1, 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| February 1, 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 |
| March 1, 2026 | 6 | 0 | 0 |
| April 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| May 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| June 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| July 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| August 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 4 |
| September 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| October 1, 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Charter Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CHTR) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Charter Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CHTR) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a dependent.
Liberty Broadband Corporation - Class C Common Stock (LBRDK) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for the member.
Kimbell Royalty Partners Common Units Representing Limited Partner Interests (KRP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Enterprise Products Partners L.P. Common Stock (EPD) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Viper Energy, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (VNOM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Dorchester Minerals, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (DMLP) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Amerco - Series N Non-Voting (UHALB) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
SiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
Fidelity National Financial, Inc. Common Stock (FNF) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock (FWONK) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a dependent.
Liberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVK) · Stock
The filing reports an exchange for a dependent.
| Security / owner | Activity | Reported value | Traded / filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LBRDKLiberty Broadband Corporation - Class C Common Stock (LBRDK) [ST]dependent · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1425 days after trade | Original report |
| CHTRCharter Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CHTR) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1425 days after trade | Original report |
| CHTRCharter Communications, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (CHTR) [ST]dependent · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1425 days after trade | Original report |
| LBRDKLiberty Broadband Corporation - Class C Common Stock (LBRDK) [ST]self · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | August 20, 2026Filed Sep 1425 days after trade | Original report |
| KRPKimbell Royalty Partners Common Units Representing Limited Partner Interests (KRP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 13, 2026Filed Apr 1533 days after trade | Original report |
| EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P. Common Stock (EPD) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 13, 2026Filed Apr 1533 days after trade | Original report |
| VNOMViper Energy, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (VNOM) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 13, 2026Filed Apr 1533 days after trade | Original report |
| DMLPDorchester Minerals, L.P. - Common Units Representing Limited Partnership Interests (DMLP) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 13, 2026Filed Apr 1533 days after trade | Original report |
| BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 13, 2026Filed Apr 1533 days after trade | Original report |
| UHALBAmerco - Series N Non-Voting (UHALB) [ST]self · ST | PurchaseP | $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | March 13, 2026Filed Apr 1533 days after trade | Original report |
| WBDWarner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A Common Stock (WBD) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | February 10, 2026Filed Mar 1937 days after trade | Original report |
| SIRISiriusXM Holdings Inc. - Common Stock (SIRI) [ST]dependent · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 13, 2026Filed Feb 1129 days after trade | Original report |
| FNFFidelity National Financial, Inc. Common Stock (FNF) [ST]self · ST | SaleS | $1,001 – $15,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. | January 12, 2026Filed Feb 1130 days after trade | Original report |
| FWONKLiberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock (FWONK) [ST]dependent · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | December 16, 2025Filed Jan 2035 days after trade | Original report |
| LLYVKLiberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Live Common Stock (LLYVK) [ST]dependent · ST | ExchangeE | $1,001 – $15,000Reported exchange amount; not a valuation of shares received. | December 16, 2025Filed Jan 2035 days after trade | Original report |
Trade date vs. filing dateThe trade date records when the reported transaction happened. The filing date records the report submission; the two can be weeks apart.
A range, not an exact amountA reported $15K–$50K band does not reveal the exact price or number of shares. Purchases and sales are shown separately.
Check the reported ownerA row may refer to the member, a spouse, a dependent, or a joint account. The original filing provides the supporting detail.