Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) KKR Private Equity Conglomerate LLC Class I [HN] joint · HN Purchase P $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. June 22, 2026Filed Jul 2 10 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) PARTNERS GROUP PRIVATE EQUITY MASTER FD LLC UNIT CL I [HN] joint · HN Sale S $15,001 – $50,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. June 10, 2026Filed Jul 2 22 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Hedge fund or private equity fund (non-EIF) PARTNERS GROUP PRIVATE EQUITY MASTER FD LLC UNIT CL I [HN] joint · HN Partial sale S (partial) $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 29, 2026Filed May 4 5 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt Ashwaubenon WI [GS] joint · GS Sale S $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 28, 2026Filed May 4 6 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt ATHERTON MICH CMNTY SCH DIST GO UNLTD 4% 05/01/2026 TAX BLDG AND SITE BDS SER. 2020 I [GS] joint · GS Sale S $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. April 10, 2026Filed May 4 24 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt Teays Valley OH 5.00% 12/1/2033 [GS] joint · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 18, 2025Filed Jan 2 15 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt Floyd County IN 4.00% 12/30/2031 [GS] joint · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 5, 2025Filed Jan 2 28 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt Fremont IN Cmnty Schs Gen Oblig Bds 4.00% 1/15/2032 [GS] joint · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 5, 2025Filed Jan 2 28 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt Logan Rogersville MO Reorg No R 08 Sch 4.00% 3/1/2033 [GS] joint · GS Purchase P $100,001 – $250,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. December 4, 2025Filed Jan 2 29 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report Government or agency debt CENTRE CNTY PA HOSP AUTH REV HOSP REV 5% 11/15/2046 BDS MT NITTANYMED [GS] joint · GS Sale S $250,001 – $500,000Reported range; exact amount not disclosed. October 21, 2025Filed Nov 4 14 days after trade Inspect disclosure ↗ Original report