Dawn Svoronos
Director
Common Shares
- Value context
- $41.92K
- Reported price
- $8.15 / share
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Last 30 daysInsiders bought $1.68M · 2 buyers, led by Ian Mortimer (CEO) with $1.12M. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 20 trades on this page.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Share Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Share Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Share Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Share Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Share Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Shares
Director
Common Shares
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 5,144$8.15 / share | $41.92K | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,144$8.15 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Sep 1Filed Sep 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,645Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,645Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Share Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units10,507Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 3Filed Jun 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,593Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 3Filed Jun 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,645Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,645Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Share Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units10,507Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 3Filed Jun 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,593Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 3Filed Jun 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,645Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,645Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Share Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units10,507Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 3Filed Jun 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,593Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 3Filed Jun 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,645Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,645Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Share Option (Right to Buy)Grant or award | Derivative units10,507Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 3Filed Jun 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Share UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,593Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 3Filed Jun 3 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesOption exercise or conversion | 2,645Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common SharesExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,416$53.41 / share | $75.63K | Jun 1Filed Jun 3 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Showing the latest 20 of 34 trades. Show all 34 trades
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
$1,681,140 of common-equity purchase value after transaction-age decay across 180 days.
2 distinct reporting-owner group(s). Joint rows count once; identity is not proof of discretion.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
Qualifying common-equity P acquisition; no disclosed plan, exercise or excluded purchase context detected.
2 buying groups inside 30 transaction-date days, public by the snapshot cutoff.
At least one row increased reported same-security holdings by 10% or established a new reported position; indirect interests may overlap.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.