Jeffrey Howie
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $127.17K
- Reported price
- $217.39 / share
WILLIAMS SONOMA INC
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $8.41M by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 107 trades on this page.
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Common Stock
CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
PRESIDENT & CEO
Common Stock
PRESIDENT & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP GENERAL COUNSEL
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP GENERAL COUNSEL
Common Stock
EVP GENERAL COUNSEL
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
PRESIDENT POTTERY BARN BRAND
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
PRESIDENT POTTERY BARN BRAND
Common Stock
PRESIDENT POTTERY BARN BRAND
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Common Stock
EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
PRESIDENT POTTERY BARN BRAND
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP GENERAL COUNSEL
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
PRESIDENT & CEO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-18 trades | 3,045avg $220.61 / share | $671.77K | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | 8 filings
|
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-15 trades | 35,000avg $221.20 / share | $7.74M | Sep 16Filed Sep 18 · 2d later | 5 filings
|
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,984$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Sep 12Filed Sep 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 3,939$226.23 / share | $891.12K | Sep 12Filed Sep 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,984Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Sep 12Filed Sep 15 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 522$246.39 / share | $128.62K | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 1,000$250.00 / share | $250K | Aug 4Filed Aug 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 114Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units127Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units118Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units118Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Aug 3Filed Aug 4 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-15 trades | 35,000avg $221.37 / share | $7.75M | Jul 15Filed Jul 17 · 2d later | 5 filings
|
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 162$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 148$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 171$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 109$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,028Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units162Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units148Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units171Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units109Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units994Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,011Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,011Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,045Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,107Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,616Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Jun 18Filed Jun 22 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 1,112$228.49 / share | $254.08K | Jun 15Filed Jun 16 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,233$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,233Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,280$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,280Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,257$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,257Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,257$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,257Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,304$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,304Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,391$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,391Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,103$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 2,103Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,103Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 11Filed Jun 12 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 522$203.07 / share | $106K | Jun 8Filed Jun 10 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 15,000$200.00 / share | $3M | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-14 trades | 20,000avg $172.61 / share | $3.45M | May 14Filed May 18 · 4d later | 4 filings
|
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units151Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units151Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units161Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 145Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Common StockSale10b5-1 | 15,000$200.00 / share | $3M | Apr 17Filed Apr 21 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-12 trades | 2,267avg $192.49 / share | $436.37K | Apr 8Filed Apr 10 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-17 trades | 1,419avg $188.45 / share | $267.41K | Apr 8Filed Apr 10 · 2d later | 7 filings
|
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,350$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 687$180.17 / share | $123.78K | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,350Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 702$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 358$180.17 / share | $64.5K | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units702Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 12,602$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,412$180.17 / share | $1.16M | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units12,602Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GENERAL COUNSEL | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,350$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GENERAL COUNSEL | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 687$180.17 / share | $123.78K | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GENERAL COUNSEL | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,350Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,150$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,731$180.17 / share | $311.87K | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,150Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT POTTERY BARN BRAND | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,700$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT POTTERY BARN BRAND | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,374$180.17 / share | $247.55K | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT POTTERY BARN BRAND | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,700Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 4Filed Apr 7 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Common StockSale10b5-15 trades | 32,684avg $180.64 / share | $5.9M | Mar 26Filed Mar 27 · 1d later | 5 filings
|
| EVP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award10b5-1 | Derivative units10,077Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Mar 25Filed Mar 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,208Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Mar 25Filed Mar 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP CHIEF TALENT OFFICER | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,831Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Mar 25Filed Mar 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT POTTERY BARN BRAND | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,522Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Mar 25Filed Mar 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP GENERAL COUNSEL | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units4,141Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Mar 25Filed Mar 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| PRESIDENT & CEO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units38,654Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Mar 25Filed Mar 27 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Williams-Sonoma, Inc. Common Stock (WSM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberWilliams-Sonoma, Inc. Common Stock (WSM) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.