Marc R. Bitzer
CHAIRMAN AND CEO
Common Stock
- Value context
- Not a purchase
- Reported price
- Gift · no purchase price
Understand this price
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
WHIRLPOOL CORP /DE/
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 26 trades on this page.
CHAIRMAN AND CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
CHAIRMAN AND CEO
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Common Stock
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EP, WHR NA & GL Strat Source
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EP, WHR NA & GL Strat Source
Common Stock
EP, WHR NA & GL Strat Source
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Chief HR, Corp Rel, BUS
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP & Chief HR, Corp Rel, BUS
Common Stock
EVP & Chief HR, Corp Rel, BUS
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP & Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price. That is not a current market valuation; inspect the original filing for context.
EVP & Chief Legal Officer
Common Stock
EVP & Chief Legal Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
The filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Filing error, value unverified. The filed amounts are preserved for review and excluded from buying signals and transaction totals until verified.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Deferred Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHAIRMAN AND CEO | Common StockGift | 40,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CHAIRMAN AND CEO | Common StockGift | 40,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 17Filed Aug 19 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 6,667$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,907$38.07 / share | $72.59K | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units6,667Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EP, WHR NA & GL Strat Source | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,750$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EP, WHR NA & GL Strat Source | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 509$38.07 / share | $19.39K | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EP, WHR NA & GL Strat Source | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,750Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief HR, Corp Rel, BUS | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief HR, Corp Rel, BUS | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,430$38.07 / share | $54.44K | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief HR, Corp Rel, BUS | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Legal Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,000$0 reported · see filing | Not established | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Legal Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 286$38.07 / share | $10.89K | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| EVP & Chief Legal Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,000Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Aug 1Filed Aug 4 · 3d later | SEC filing |
DirectorFiling error, value unverifiedThe filed price or transaction value needs verification before it can be used in totals or buying signals.
| Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,811— | — | Apr 21Filed May 15 · 24d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 21Filed Apr 23 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Whirlpool Corporation Common Stock (WHR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberWhirlpool Corporation Common Stock (WHR) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberWhirlpool Corporation Common Stock (WHR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberWhirlpool Corporation Common Stock (WHR) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Maria Elvira SalazarReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.