Yanez Ricardo Maldonado
Director
Series A shares of common stock
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
Controladora Vuela Compania de Aviacion, S.A.B. de C.V.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 51 trades on this page.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Series A shares of common stock
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
President and CEO
Series A shares of common stock
President and CEO
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
President and CEO
Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 229,034Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Jul 30 · 93d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units65,370Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Jul 30 · 97d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units56,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Jul 30 · 97d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units122,573Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Jul 30 · 93d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units106,461Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Jul 30 · 93d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockSale | 50,000$7.67 / share | $383.5K | May 28Filed Jun 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockSale | 50,000$7.54 / share | $377K | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockSale | 50,000$7.33 / share | $366.5K | May 12Filed May 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 204,866Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units52,531Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units56,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units98,405Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units106,461Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 278,870Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units148,140Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units278,870Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 55,780Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units29,630Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units55,780Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 120,850Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units59,260Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units64,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units120,850Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 229,034Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units65,370Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units56,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units122,573Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units106,461Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 232,400Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units59,260Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units64,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units111,550Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units120,850Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 106,461Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units56,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units106,461Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units64,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 253,203Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units78,208Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units56,811Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units146,742Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units106,461Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 120,850Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units64,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units120,850Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 120,850Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Grant or award | Derivative units64,200Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Restricted Securities Units (BoDIP)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units120,850Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Series A shares of common stockOption exercise or conversion | 98,405Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Grant or award | Derivative units52,531Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | Apr 24Filed Apr 28 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President and CEO | Restricted Securities Units (Annual Fee)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units98,405Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 28Filed Apr 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
Controladora Vuela Compania de Aviacion, S.A.B. de C.V. American Depositary Shares, each representing ten (VLRS) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a dependent.
Debbie Wasserman SchultzReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.