Ronald N. Tutor
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $898.6K
- Reported price
- $89.86 / share
TUTOR PERINI CORP
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 40 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
SVP & Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP & Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
SVP & Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Executive Vice President
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
EVP and Chief Legal Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
CEO and President
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Executive Vice President
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Executive VP & CFO
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale3 trades | 2,310,000avg $85.59 / share | $197.71M | Aug 31Filed Sep 2 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale2 trades | 13,400avg $92.04 / share | $1.23M | Aug 27Filed Aug 28 · 1d later | 2 filings
|
| Director | Common StockGift | 600Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 28Filed Aug 28 · 0d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale4 trades | 184,209avg $97.05 / share | $17.88M | Aug 7Filed Aug 11 · 4d later | 4 filings
|
| SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,191Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 522$77.99 / share | $40.71K | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,191Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 26,203Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 14,057$77.99 / share | $1.1M | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units26,203Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 26,203Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 13,332$77.99 / share | $1.04M | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units26,203Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 19Filed Jun 23 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 8,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 17Filed Jun 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 4,000Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Jun 17Filed Jun 18 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 17,500$75.36 / share | $1.32M | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 7,500Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 27Filed May 29 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,337Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11,702Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,337Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 36,340Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 36,340Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units10,971Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,635Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,337Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO and President | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units40,226Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units11,702Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive VP & CFO | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units10,971Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| VP & Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units5,485Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 3,992Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,337Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,337Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 10,000$74.25 / share | $742.5K | May 19Filed May 21 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,337Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 21 · 1d later | SEC filing |
This reflects the filings imported so far, not a complete trading history.
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.