Dion J. Weisler
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
- Value context
- Unavailable
- Reported price
- Price not reported
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 75 trades on this page.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Sr. Vice President & CFO
Common Stock
Sr. Vice President & CFO
Common Stock
Sr. Vice President & CFO
Common Stock
Sr. Vice President & CFO
Common Stock
Sr. Vice President & CFO
Common Stock
SVP and General Counsel
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
President & COO
Common Stock
President & COO
Common Stock
President & COO
Common Stock
President & COO
Common Stock
President & COO
Common Stock
President & COO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. Vice President & CFO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman & CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Common Stock
Executive Vice President
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Executive Vice President
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Common Stock
VP & Chief Accounting Officer
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer
Common Stock
Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Chairman & CEO
Common Stock
Chairman & CEO
Stock Option (Right to Buy)
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Phantom Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units56Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 26Filed Sep 29 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units63Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 26Filed Sep 29 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units46Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 26Filed Sep 29 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units46Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 26Filed Sep 29 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units46Price not reported | Unavailable | Sep 26Filed Sep 29 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 725$622.18 / share | $450.93K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 532$622.18 / share | $330.91K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Vice President & CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 37$622.18 / share | $23.16K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Vice President & CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 44$622.18 / share | $27.68K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Vice President & CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 20$622.18 / share | $12.33K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Vice President & CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 55$622.18 / share | $34.29K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Vice President & CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 114$622.18 / share | $70.69K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| SVP and General Counsel | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 49$622.18 / share | $30.5K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 162$622.18 / share | $101.08K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 211$622.18 / share | $131.16K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 190$622.18 / share | $117.92K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 227$622.18 / share | $141.39K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP & Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 11$622.18 / share | $6.57K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP & Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 13$622.18 / share | $8.04K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP & Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 11$622.18 / share | $7.12K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| VP & Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 15$622.18 / share | $9.31K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 212$622.18 / share | $132.06K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 304$622.18 / share | $188.92K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 249$622.18 / share | $154.92K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & COO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding10b5-1 | 270$622.18 / share | $167.86K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| President & COO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 3,733$309.63 / share | $1.16M | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| President & COO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units3,733$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 87$622.18 / share | $54.15K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 116$622.18 / share | $72.2K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 105$622.18 / share | $65.58K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 85$622.18 / share | $52.95K | Aug 28Filed Sep 1 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 275$309.63 / share | $85.15K | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units275$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. Vice President & CFO | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 31$629.27 / share | $19.47K | Aug 22Filed Aug 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 10,000$309.63 / share | $3.1M | Aug 20Filed Aug 24 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 10,000$309.63 / share | $3.1M | Aug 21Filed Aug 24 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units10,000$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 20Filed Aug 24 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units10,000$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 21Filed Aug 24 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,440$418.32 / share | $4.79M | Aug 19Filed Aug 20 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,440$418.32 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 19Filed Aug 20 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 11,200$309.63 / share | $3.47M | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 14,300$418.32 / share | $5.98M | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units11,200$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Vice President | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units14,300$418.32 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 11Filed Aug 13 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| VP & Chief Accounting Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 420$309.63 / share | $130.04K | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| VP & Chief Accounting Officer | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units420$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 275$309.63 / share | $85.15K | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units275$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 5,850$309.63 / share | $1.81M | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion | Derivative units5,850$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 10,000$309.63 / share | $3.1M | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units10,000$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 6Filed Aug 7 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Common StockOption exercise or conversion10b5-1 | 10,000$309.63 / share | $3.1M | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chairman & CEO | Stock Option (Right to Buy)Option exercise or conversion10b5-1 | Derivative units10,000$309.63 exercise / conversion price | Not a separate purchase | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units83Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 27Filed Jun 30 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units61Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 27Filed Jun 30 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units73Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 27Filed Jun 30 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units61Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 27Filed Jun 30 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units61Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 27Filed Jun 30 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 80$451.79 / share | $36.27K | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 499Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 20Filed May 22 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units90Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 28Filed Mar 31 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units66Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 28Filed Mar 31 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units66Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 28Filed Mar 31 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units66Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 28Filed Mar 31 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Phantom Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units79Price not reported | Unavailable | Mar 28Filed Mar 31 · 3d later | SEC filing |
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Michael RulliReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Dan NewhouseReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for the member.
Dwight EvansReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Julia LetlowReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Lisa McClainReporting House memberThermo Fisher Scientific Inc Common Stock (TMO) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Valerie HoyleReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.