J. Robert Kerrey
Director
Common Stock
- Reported value
- $1.44M
- Reported price
- $263.04 / share
TENET HEALTHCARE CORP
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. Sales: $5.8M by 2 insiders.
Showing the first 6 of 67 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this gift. It does not establish the market value of the gift.
Director
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
CEO
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
EVP, Chief Information Officer
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
2025 May Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockSale3 trades | 12,010avg $263.72 / share | $3.17M | Sep 14Filed Sep 16 · 2d later | 3 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale | 10,000$263.42 / share | $2.63M | Sep 10Filed Sep 14 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 1,152$258.80 / share | $298.14K | Sep 2Filed Sep 3 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Operating Officer | Common StockSale | 24,000$266.32 / share | $6.39M | Aug 31Filed Sep 1 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGift | 150Gift · no purchase price | Not a purchase | Aug 28Filed Aug 31 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 1,300$278.03 / share | $361.44K | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| CEO | Common StockSale2 trades | 50,000avg $278.71 / share | $13.94M | Aug 24Filed Aug 26 · 2d later | 2 filings
|
| CEO | Common StockSale3 trades | 50,000avg $274.02 / share | $13.7M | Aug 25Filed Aug 26 · 1d later | 3 filings
|
| Director | Common StockSale | 4,922$264.15 / share | $1.3M | Aug 6Filed Aug 10 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 2,500$260.83 / share | $652.08K | Aug 7Filed Aug 10 · 3d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 600$262.68 / share | $157.61K | Aug 5Filed Aug 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Operating Officer | Common StockSale | 10,000$258.03 / share | $2.58M | Jul 29Filed Jul 31 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 3,837$243.44 / share | $934.08K | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, Chief Information Officer | Common StockSale | 10,878$243.90 / share | $2.65M | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 5,000$244.96 / share | $1.22M | Jul 27Filed Jul 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale5 trades | 5,638avg $174.52 / share | $983.92K | May 28Filed May 29 · 1d later | 5 filings
|
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockSale | 3,000$177.35 / share | $532.05K | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,464Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2026 May Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,188Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 27Filed May 28 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 493$173.78 / share | $85.67K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 493$173.78 / share | $85.67K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 493$173.78 / share | $85.67K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 493$173.78 / share | $85.67K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 493$173.78 / share | $85.67K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 493$173.78 / share | $85.67K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,643Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 607$173.78 / share | $105.48K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,643Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 1,333Price not reported | Unavailable | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockDisposition to issuer | 493$173.78 / share | $85.67K | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
| Director | 2025 May Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units1,333Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | May 22Filed May 26 · 4d later | SEC filing |
Tenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a joint account.
Jonathan JacksonReporting House memberTenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) · Stock
The filing reports a sale for a spouse.
Jonathan JacksonReporting House memberTenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) · Stock
The filing reports a partial sale for a spouse.
Jonathan JacksonReporting House memberTenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a joint account.
Jonathan JacksonReporting House memberTenet Healthcare Corporation Common Stock (THC) · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for a spouse.
Jonathan JacksonReporting House memberNo eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.