Mary A. Laschinger
Director
Common Stock
- Value context
- $2.21K
- Reported price
- $91.19 / share
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER, INC.
Last 30 daysNo qualifying insider buying. No qualifying insider sales.
Showing the first 6 of 91 trades on this page.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
No eligible common-equity purchase is public by this cutoff within 180 transaction-date days. Other instruments, exercises and routine activity do not contribute purchase points.
This score describes qualifying insider purchases at issuer level. Read the methodology
Open a transaction's SEC filing for the primary evidence. A code P may describe an open-market or private purchase; classification is not proof of intent.
Insider activity can have many explanations. Signal Strength is not a probability of profit or a recommendation to trade.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Executive Chair
Common Stock
Executive Chair
Common Stock
Executive Chair
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Pres., Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Pres., Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Pres., Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Pres., Chief Executive Officer
Common Stock
Pres., Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Pres., Chief Executive Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Director
Common Stock
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
Chief Accounting Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
The filing reports a zero transaction price for this award. It does not mean the awarded securities have no market value.
EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer
Common Stock
EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer
Common Stock
EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer
Common Stock
EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer
Restricted Stock Units
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
This row records an option exercise or conversion. The derivative transaction price is separate from the exercise price; it is not the stock's market price. Its row value is not shown as another stock purchase.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Common Stock
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
Director
Deferred Shares
Derivative security · not the ordinary share price.
| Reporting insider | Security / transaction | Amount / price | Value | Traded / disclosed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 24$91.19 / share | $2.21K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 114$91.19 / share | $10.38K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units343$91.19 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units65$91.19 / derivative unit | $5.89K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 138$91.19 / share | $12.62K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units343$91.19 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units132$91.19 / derivative unit | $12.03K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 56$91.19 / share | $5.08K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units411$91.19 / derivative unit | $37.5K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units29$91.19 / derivative unit | $2.6K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 77$91.19 / share | $7.06K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units398$91.19 / derivative unit | $36.25K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units45$91.19 / derivative unit | $4.09K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 24$91.19 / share | $2.21K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units343$91.19 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units7$91.19 / derivative unit | $606.77 | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 122$91.19 / share | $11.16K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units20$91.19 / derivative unit | $1.8K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 137$91.19 / share | $12.49K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 141$91.19 / share | $12.84K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units343$91.19 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units170$91.19 / derivative unit | $15.48K | Sep 22Filed Sep 24 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Chair | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 2,001Price not reported | Unavailable | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Chair | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 875$91.55 / share | $80.1K | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Executive Chair | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units2,001Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jul 5Filed Jul 7 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Pres., Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,214Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 29Filed Jun 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres., Chief Executive Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 19,639Price not reported | Unavailable | Jun 29Filed Jun 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres., Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 1,437$91.67 / share | $131.73K | Jun 29Filed Jun 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres., Chief Executive Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 8,779$91.67 / share | $804.79K | Jun 29Filed Jun 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres., Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,214Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 29Filed Jun 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Pres., Chief Executive Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units19,639Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Jun 29Filed Jun 30 · 1d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 120$84.57 / share | $10.16K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units370$84.57 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units65$84.57 / derivative unit | $5.46K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 133$84.57 / share | $11.25K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 147$84.57 / share | $12.45K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units370$84.57 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units176$84.57 / derivative unit | $14.85K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 146$84.57 / share | $12.35K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units370$84.57 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units136$84.57 / derivative unit | $11.46K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 59$84.57 / share | $4.97K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units443$84.57 / derivative unit | $37.5K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units26$84.57 / derivative unit | $2.18K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 82$84.57 / share | $6.91K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units429$84.57 / derivative unit | $36.25K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units43$84.57 / derivative unit | $3.65K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 26$84.57 / share | $2.16K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units370$84.57 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units3$84.57 / derivative unit | $290 | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 26$84.57 / share | $2.16K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 129$84.57 / share | $10.92K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units21$84.57 / derivative unit | $1.77K | Jun 23Filed Jun 25 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 2,603Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Chief Accounting Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsGrant or award | Derivative units1,952Award · no purchase price | Non-cash award | May 4Filed May 6 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 3,852Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 12Filed Apr 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer | Common StockOption exercise or conversion | 11,186Price not reported | Unavailable | Apr 12Filed Apr 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer | Common StockExercise-price or tax withholding | 6,663$73.21 / share | $487.76K | Apr 12Filed Apr 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units3,852Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 12Filed Apr 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer | Restricted Stock UnitsOption exercise or conversion | Derivative units11,186Exercise / conversion price not reported | Not a separate purchase | Apr 12Filed Apr 14 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 66$70.77 / share | $4.69K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units512$70.77 / derivative unit | $36.25K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units45$70.77 / derivative unit | $3.19K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 39$70.77 / share | $2.78K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units530$70.77 / derivative unit | $37.5K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units24$70.77 / derivative unit | $1.72K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 142$70.77 / share | $10.07K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units442$70.77 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units155$70.77 / derivative unit | $10.97K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 126$70.77 / share | $8.92K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 142$70.77 / share | $10.07K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units442$70.77 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units202$70.77 / derivative unit | $14.31K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 33$70.77 / share | $2.34K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 248$70.77 / share | $17.54K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units442$70.77 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units174$70.77 / derivative unit | $12.34K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 112$70.77 / share | $7.91K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units442$70.77 / derivative unit | $31.25K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units71$70.77 / derivative unit | $5.04K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Common StockGrant or award | 122$70.77 / share | $8.66K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units25$70.77 / derivative unit | $1.74K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
| Director | Deferred SharesGrant or award | Derivative units349$70.77 / derivative unit | $24.73K | Mar 24Filed Mar 26 · 2d later | SEC filing |
Stanley Black & Decker Inc · Stock
The filing reports a purchase for the member.
Gary C PetersReporting Senate member